Opening the door that I have finally had the guts to build.

Standard

Right, I want this blog to be a speaker to that part of my head that I was never allowed to open.

This is my first post but it’s definitely not the first time that I’ve wanted to throw my feelings and thoughts out of me and into the world… Because this is where the world lives now… In the internet.

I don’t know what it feels like to talk to people about what’s real.

You see, I’m a liar.

It feels immensely relaxing to say that!

But it’s not something I’m proud of… At all!!
I just want to get rid of hiding from the people I lived with, live with and will live with. I’ve never told the truth… Until today.

My first post is a reminder to myself that one day I will get out of the atmosphere and live in the world, proud of my truths.

We need truth to be human… But right now I am my own creature.

~ living in the atmosphere; learning who I am

12 thoughts on “Opening the door that I have finally had the guts to build.

Leave a Reply

