All Time Low – 15th March 2014 – Brixton Academy – A Love Like Tour

Standard

I was there!!! And I didn’t know how the hell to put into words what went on. Thanks for doing it so well!!

zararowden

Anybody who knows me, knows I love All Time Low. I’ve spent far too much money seeing them and meeting them as many times as I have but I don’t regret it. And I especially don’t regret seeing them on the 15th March.

Opening with their Dirty Work classic ‘Do You Want Me (Dead?)’ All Time Low spring into action. If the crowd wasn’t wild enough during Tonight Alive’s support, it certainly was now. I watched teenagers shove each other out the way in an attempt to get closer to the band. I saw them on the 8th March as well and I had to leave the crowd so I made sure to distance myself this time. It’s a miracle if you come out of an All Time Low crowd alive.

Instantly you can tell that All Time Low are outstanding at interacting with their audience, despite the fact none…

View original post 459 more words

Leave a Reply

