Sooooooo I’m feeling good…

Standard
image

I just had to.

I’ve done my first exam and I feel great about it! It’s not like great because I have done so well in it it’s great because I don’t feel too pressurised about it.

But I’ve got my first Latin exam this Friday and now I’m a little freaked out.

Anyways, I don’t know if I ever said this before but I always tend to just hate my sister. To the extent that sometimes I lie in my bed, plotting her murder. She is just so selfish and she always goes against her words… All the fucking time. I know I’m selfish too but I always do whatever I say I will and it just irritates me every time she does the opposite and I fall for it.

But yesterday was the first time in my life that I actually enjoyed her existence. We went shopping by ourselves which is rare because I hate shopping and I hate her so…. But she wasn’t as bad as I thought she would be. She wasn’t sour and making comments to make me feel bad. She was so nice that I thought something must be up but it seems that she was just in a good mood to go out with me.

So we’ve decided that now that we realise that we don’t hate each other as much (we never tell each other we hate each other. We never express our feelings but we just use actions and words that might imply something. It’s just awkward talking about our feelings.) During the summer we want to go to places our parents never took us around the UK. The lake district, near south Devon (some other place she said I don’t even know), Blackpool, Bournemouth. Any other suggestions let me know. The main reason why i want to do this is because I think I’m a potential geographer and a few of these places I’m studying for geography but the school isn’t taking us there.

Also, we’re gonna try and teach ourselves to skate. That should be exciting.

Have a nice week because my goal is to write a post a week.

~ living in the atmosphere; learning who I am

Leave a Reply

